CALL US  203-888-1700

The Seymour Oil Company

Business Hours-  M-F- 7:30 am- 6:00 pm
                                      Sat-   8:00 am- 3:00 pm      24/7 Availability
                                      Sun-  9:00 am- 1:00 pm

The Seymour Oil Company proudly serves the following towns and cities in Connecticut! -

                         Ansonia                       Orange

                         Beacon Falls              Oxford

                         Bethany                       Prospect

                         Bridgeport                  Roxbury

                         Cheshire                      Seymour

                         Derby                             Shelton

                         Easton                           Southbury

                         Fairfield                       Stratford

                         Hamden                       Trumbull

                         Middlebury                Waterbury

                         Milford                         Watertown

                         Monroe                        West Haven

                         Naugatuck                  Woodbury

                         Newtown                     Woodbridge

                         New Haven                 Wolcott   

                *Other Areas Available by Special Request*